Baby Leaves Hat

I bought a skein of Dreamland to sew up the Hooded Baby Blanket, which left me with the entire skein, minus what little I needed for the finishing work.  I decided to make Paula Dean Nevison’s Baby Leaves Hat from the 2011 Knitting Pattern-A-Day Calendar to use up the remainder and round out this little layette set.

The pattern was fun to knit and took just a few hours to complete.

When I have extra skeins of baby yarn, I’ll know exactly what to make to use them up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

